Regional Statistics Comittee

RSC 1 Composition

Chairman:  National Economic and Development Authority

Vice- Chairman:  Philippine Statistics Authority

Member Agencies

Department of Agriculture  (DA)

Department of Budget and Management (DBM)

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

Department of Education (DepEd)

Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)

Department of Health (DOH)

Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)

Department of Tourism (DOT)

Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)

Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)

Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)

Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)

Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

Bureau of Local Government and Finance (BLGF)

Philippine Information Agency (PIA)

Philippine Statistical Association, Inc. (PSAI)

Association of Private Schools, Colleges and Universities (APSCU)

Philippine Association of State Universities and Colleges (PASUC)