Special Release

The Special Release is a publication being prepared by PSA-RSSO I featuring results of the various surveys/censuses and reports being generated by PSA. It provides more details which include graphical presentations and tables.

Special Release

Type in Region I, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, Pangasinan
Release Date Author Document Type Attachments
Friday, March 27, 2020 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 5 s 2020PCPS 4th qtr 2019.pdf
Sunday, March 29, 2020 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release CPI February 2020 La Union.pdf
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release VitalStat Q4 2019 La Union.pdf
Friday, February 28, 2020 La Union PDF PDF icon 4th Quarter 2019 BPCS Special Release_La Union.pdf
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Region I PDF icon Special Release Issue No. 4 Series 2020 2nd Sem Swine Situation Report (1).pdf
Monday, March 2, 2020 Region I PDF icon Special Release No. 3 s 2020 Vital Statistics Report Ilocos Region 4th Quarter 2019.pdf
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Region I
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Region I PDF
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release on Population of Santol, La Union.pdf
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release on Population of Santo Tomas, La Union.pdf
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release on Population of San Juan, La Union.pdf
Thursday, August 22, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon 2nd Quarter 2019 BPCS Special Release_La Union.pdf
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release on Population of San Gabriel, La Union.pdf
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release on Population of City of San Fernando, La Union.pdf
Friday, December 27, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 31 s 2019 Ilocos Region's CPI Reaches 119.7 in October 2019.pdf

Pages