Special Release

The Special Release is a publication being prepared by PSA-RSSO I featuring results of the various surveys/censuses and reports being generated by PSA. It provides more details which include graphical presentations and tables.

Special Release

Type in Region I, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, Pangasinan
Release Date Author Document Type Attachments
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Region I PDF PDF icon Industry and Services Drive Economic Performance of Region 1 in 2016.pdf
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Region I PDF PDF icon Consumer Price Index recorded at 137.8 in Q4 2016.pdf
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Region I PDF PDF icon Region I’s Palay and Corn Production Drop In 4th Quarter 2016.pdf
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Region I PDF PDF icon Livestock and Poultry performance in Region I 2016.pdf
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Region I PDF PDF icon Fish Production in Region I Improves in Fourth Quarter 2016.pdf
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Region I PDF PDF icon Consumer Price Index recorded at 136.5 in Q3 2016.pdf
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Fish Production in Region I Drops in Third Quarter 2016.pdf
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Region I’s Palay and Corn Production Improve In 3rd Quarter 2016.pdf
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Labor Force Survey (LFS).pdf
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Construction Statistics from Approved Building Permits Second Quarter 2016 Ilocos Region (Preliminary Results).pdf
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Consumer Price Index recorded at 136.2 in Q2 2016.pdf
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Region I’s Palay Production decelerates while Corn output improves in 2nd Quarter 2016.pdf
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Livestock and Poultry performance in Region I 1st Semester 2016.pdf
Monday, August 1, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Gross Regional Domestic Product of Region I Posts 5.0 Percent Growth.pdf
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Region I PDF PDF icon Region I’s Palay Production declined while Corn Output grew in 1st Quarter 2016.pdf

Pages