Special Release

The Special Release is a publication being prepared by PSA-RSSO I featuring results of the various surveys/censuses and reports being generated by PSA. It provides more details which include graphical presentations and tables.

Special Release

Type in Region I, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, Pangasinan
Release Date Author Document Type Attachments
Monday, September 23, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 22 s 2019 Proportion of Poor Filipinos in Ilocos.pdf
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 21 s 2019 Labor Force Statistics in Ilocos Region for 2018 .pdf
Friday, August 30, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 20 s 2019 Ilocos Region Vital Statistics 2nd Quarter 2019.pdf
Monday, June 24, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release_Fisheries_1st Qtr 2019_LA UNION.pdf
Friday, June 21, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon 1st Quarter 2019 BPCS Special Release_La Union.pdf
Friday, June 14, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 19 s 2019 Livestock and Poultry Performance of Ilocos Region for 2018.pdf
Friday, June 28, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 18 s 2019 Construction Statitistics for Q1 2019.pdf
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 17 s 2019 Apil 2019 CPI 2012 based.pdf
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 16 s 2019 July 2018 LFS.pdf
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 21 s' 2019_Palay _ Corn_1st Qtr 2019_LA UNION.pdf
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 20 s' 2019_2018 Poverty Statistics_La Union.pdf
Thursday, March 28, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release No.10 s' 2019_Palay _ Corn_Year 2018 (Annual)_LA UNION.pdf
Friday, March 29, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 9 s' 2019 Women and Men in La Union.pdf
Friday, March 29, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 08 s' 2019_CPI_February 2019_La Union.pdf
Friday, March 29, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release No. 07 s' 2019_CPI_January 2019_La Union.pdf

Pages