Press Release

 
To facilitate dissemination of important statistical undertakings of the PSA, as well as to inform the public on the highlights of censuses and survey results thru the print media, series of press releases were published.

Press Release

Type in Region I, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, Pangasinan
Release Date Author Document Type Attachments
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 La Union PDF PDF icon Special Release on Population of Sudipen, La Union.pdf
Monday, March 23, 2020 Region I PDF icon Press Release Issue No. 5 S. 2020 2020 Result of Jan 2020 LFS.pdf
Friday, March 20, 2020 Region I
Monday, February 3, 2020 Region I
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Region I
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Region I PDF PDF icon Press Release PSA Services January 16 2020.pdf
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Region I PDF PDF icon Press Release No. 1 s. 2020 PSA kicks off quarterly LFS on January 8.pdf
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Press Release No. 20 s 2019 RSSO I holds first NDPS Forum.pdf
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Press Release No. 19 s. 2019 PSA Conducts the 2019 FLEMMS.pdf
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Region I PDF PDF icon Press Release No. 18 s 2019 25th Regional Championship.pdf

Pages