Memorandum Circular

Approved Date Attachments
Monday, June 5, 2006 PDF icon MC 2006 - 4 Correction of entries in Civil Registry Documents already Submitted to NSO-Provincial Offices.pdf
Friday, May 12, 2006 PDF icon MC 2006 - 3 CIRCULAR No. 2006-03 Designation of Official Liaison Officers.pdf
Friday, January 13, 2006 PDF icon MC 2006 - 2 CIRCULAR No. 2006-02 OCRG Verification prior to Delayed Registration.pdf
Friday, January 13, 2006 PDF icon MC 2006 - 2 CIRCULAR No. 2006-02 OCRG Verification prior to Delayed Registration.pdf
Wednesday, January 11, 2006 PDF icon MC 2006 - 1 CIRCULAR No. 2006-01 CENOMAR as a Requirement for the issuance of Marriage license.pdf
Wednesday, January 11, 2006 PDF icon MC 2006 - 1 CENOMAR as a Requirement for the Issuance of Marriage License.pdf
Monday, August 1, 2005 PDF icon MC 2005 MEMO Free Birth Registration of Children in Need of Special Protection CNSP.pdf
Friday, February 18, 2005 PDF icon MC 2005 MEMO Additional Guidelines on the endorsement of Piecemeal Documents.pdf
Tuesday, June 21, 2005 PDF icon MC 2005 - 7 CIRCULAR No. 2005-007 Clarifying Section 5 of RA No 9048.pdf
Thursday, February 10, 2005 PDF icon MC 2005 - 2 CIRCULAR No. 2005-002 Guidelines on Securing copies of documents affected by RA 9255 from the OCRG.pdf
Friday, April 8, 2005 PDF icon MC 2005 - 1 CIRCULAR No. 2005-001 CENOMAR as Requirement for Legitimation.pdf
Monday, April 26, 2004 PDF icon MC 2004 MEMO Issues on Civil Registry Forms(FILEminimizer).pdf
Monday, February 16, 2004 PDF icon MC 2004 MEMO Correction of Clerical Errors(FILEminimizer).pdf
Tuesday, July 20, 2004 PDF icon MC 2004 -14 CIRCULAR No. 2004-14 Middle name to use After Availing of Republic Act No 9255(FILEminimizer).pdf
Monday, October 18, 2004 PDF icon MC 2004 - 12 CIRCULAR No. 04-12 Clarification on the Scope of Public Documents under RA 9255(FILEminimizer).pdf

Pages